You are here

Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 13, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, April 14, 2019 (All day)
Friday, April 26, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, April 28, 2019 (All day)
Sunday, April 28, 2019 (All day)

Events

Saturday, May 18, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, May 19, 2019 (All day)
The two-day training covers effective teaching techniques, learning styles, training design, and lesson planning for new safety and craft skills trainers while providing new training techniques to existing trainers. This is a training with something for...
Saturday, May 18, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, May 19, 2019 (All day)
IATSE TTF Train the Trainer: Teaching and Presentation Techniques in Denver, CO The two-day training covers effective teaching techniques, learning styles, training design, and lesson planning for new safety and craft skills trainers while providing...
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 12:00pm to Friday, May 24, 2019 - 6:00pm
Linthicum Heights, MD (near Baltimore)
Customize your leadership training – Choose from 7 different courses! Take one, two, or three courses – whatever suits your needs – but no more than one course from each class period. CLASS PERIOD 1:Mon. May 20: 12pm – 6pmTues. May 21: 8:30am...
Thursday, May 30, 2019 (All day)
Dates: May 30, 2019 City: Indianapolis, IN Venue: TBA District Secretary: Michael Lehane Phone: 216-621-9537 Email: mikelehane@sbcglobal.net 
Friday, May 31, 2019 (All day)
Dates: May 31, 2019City: Madison, WIVenue: TBADistrict Secretary:Chris GauthierPhone: 608-616-0251Fax: 608-251-6023Email: ia251sba@tds.net

Pages