You are here

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 10, 2017 (All day) to Friday, July 21, 2017 (All day)
Hollywood, FL
Saturday, August 5, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, August 6, 2017 (All day)
Washington, DC
Saturday, September 16, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, September 17, 2017 (All day)
Kansas City, MO

News

Fredericton Playhouse Goes IATSE!
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
The province of New Brunswick continues to turn black and gold – the colours of the IATSE. On the heels of the Imperial Theatre becoming an IATSE house last month, the Fredericton Playhouse has joined its ranks.
Andrew Oyaas Elected International Trustee; Siobhan Vipond Elected CLC Delegate
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
The IATSE General Executive Board unanimously elected Andrew "Roo" Oyaas to the position of International Trustee, and elected Siobhan Vipond to the position of CLC Delegate, replacing the vacancies left by Thomas Cleary and Kelly Moon.
Imperial Theatre Now an IATSE House!
Thursday, May 18, 2017
On May 12, the New Brunswick Labour and Employment Board certified IATSE Local 680 as the bargaining agent for all stagehands at the Imperial Theatre in Saint John.
More than 300 IATSE-represented crew members across five productions Received thousands of hours of benefits in California Organizing Drives
Friday, May 12, 2017
Thanks to workers calling in their non-union jobs, more than 300 IATSE-represented crew members across five productions have received thousands of hours of benefits.
IATSE Congratulates WGA and AMPTP on Finalizing Negotiations
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
The IATSE congratulates the Writers' Guild of America and the AMPTP on finalizing negotiations on the WGA contract and avoiding a dispute.
Crew of 200 Workers on NBC’s “Spartan: Ultimate Team Challenge” Win Union Contract
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
In April, more than 200 people that made up the crew of NBC’s “Spartan: Ultimate Team Challenge” stood together for a union contract – and they got it!

Pages