You are here

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, July 7, 2019 (All day)
Vancouver, BC
Monday, July 22, 2019 (All day) to Friday, July 26, 2019 (All day)
Montreal, QC
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, July 27, 2019 (All day)
Iowa City, IA

News

IATSE Successfully Reaches Agreement with TE AMARE EN SILENCO, INC. (T
Friday, March 1, 2002
The IATSE has reached an agreement with TE AMARE EN SOILENCO, INC. (T.A.E.S.) that will cover low budget episodic television that is produced in Los Angeles and viewed on Spanish Language Television
IATSE-PAC Event Raises Over $13,000 in Support of U.S. Representative Dennis Kucinich
Wednesday, February 27, 2002
A fund raiser, hosted by IATSE raised more than $13,000 in support of U.S. Representative Dennis Kucinich, it was announced by IATSE President Thomas C. Short.
Local 680 Reaches Agreement with Neptune Theatre
Wednesday, February 20, 2002
In November of 2000, the IATSE was approached by the employees of Neptune Theatre in Halifax, Nova Scotia.
Local 890 Ratified A Collective Agreement with the "National Arts Centre" in Ottawa
Wednesday, February 20, 2002
After a long and arduous set of negotiations, that spanned more than 2 years, Local 890 has ratified a new collective agreement with the "National Arts Centre" in Ottawa.
IATSE Prevails In NLRB Election to Represent Designers, Stagehands and Wardrobe Workers at the Prince Theater in Philadelphia
Wednesday, February 20, 2002
On February 8, 2002, the Designers, Stagehands and Wardrobe workers at the Prince Theater in Philadelphia voted by an overwhelming majority to be represented by the IATSE
IATSE-PAC Event Raises Over $13,400 in the City of Denver
Wednesday, February 13, 2002
A fund raiser, hosted by IATSE Locals 7, 230, 719 and B30, raised more than $13,400 at an IATSE-PAC event, it was announced by IATSE President Thomas C. Short.

Pages