You are here

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 10, 2017 (All day) to Friday, July 21, 2017 (All day)
Hollywood, FL
Saturday, August 5, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, August 6, 2017 (All day)
Washington, DC
Saturday, September 16, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, September 17, 2017 (All day)
Kansas City, MO

News

Strathmore and IATSE Local 868 Reach An Initial Collective Bargaining Agreement Covering Ticket Office Employees
Thursday, January 12, 2017
On January 12, 2017, Strathmore, a world-class performing arts and cultural institution in Montgomery County, Maryland, reached an initial collective bargaining agreement with IATSE Local 868, the union representing treasurers and ticket sellers in the Washington D.C. area.
IATSE Local 210 and Oilers Entertainment Group Score with First Agreement at Rogers Place
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
IATSE Local 210 has reached an agreement with Oilers Entertainment Group for work performed at Rogers Place, including Ford Hall.
Statement from President Matthew D. Loeb: 2016 Election
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Know that your Union will remain active and vigilant in doing whatever can be done to protect your interests and further the causes that give security and prosperity to our members.
Third Presidential Debate: The Final Breakdown
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Secretary Clinton commanded the stage and won the final debate on Wednesday night with her demonstrated leadership and optimistic vision.
Second Presidential Debate Results: Clinton Won by Standing Strong
Monday, October 10, 2016
Secretary Clinton proved she is the only candidate supporting Americans by talking about the issues that impact working people and discussing her detailed plans to improve the economy.
Vice Presidential Debate Main Take-away
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
The Vice Presidential debate on Tuesday night left no doubt who will stand up for American families.

Pages