You are here

Upcoming Events

Monday, July 10, 2017 (All day) to Friday, July 21, 2017 (All day)
Hollywood, FL
Saturday, August 5, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, August 6, 2017 (All day)
Washington, DC
Saturday, September 16, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, September 17, 2017 (All day)
Kansas City, MO

News

Crew Members on Two Productions in California and Georgia Receive Wage Increases, Benefits, and Improved Working Conditions
Monday, April 18, 2016
From the east coast to the west coast, union sets create economic stability for working people.
IATSE Recognizes Workplace Safety by Participating in Workers’ Memorial Day, National Day of Mourning, and NAOSH Week
Monday, March 28, 2016
The IATSE has been a longtime proponent of workplace safety, arranging courses and materials to encourage safe working habits for the many members in the entertainment industry.
IATSE Statement on the Georgia Religious Liberty Bill
Monday, March 28, 2016
The International Alliance of Theatrical Stage Employees (IATSE) is strongly against the Georgia religious liberty bill, and against any actions to override Gov. Nathan Deal's veto of this bill.
IATSE Statement on the Passing of SAG-AFTRA President Ken Howard
Thursday, March 24, 2016
We are deeply saddened at the news of SAG-AFTRA President Ken Howard's passing yesterday.
IATSE Pleased with Progressive Changes to Federal Budget
Thursday, March 24, 2016
The IATSE is pleased to see so many positive changes for Canadians in the new federal budget, particularly with regard to EI and the arts sector.
IATSE International Mourns the Passing of Michael W. Proscia
Sunday, February 21, 2016
General Secretary-Treasurer Emeritus Michael W. Proscia passed away at the age of 87 on Sunday, February 21, 2016. The International mourns the passing of Michael Proscia and expresses gratefulness for his invaluable contributions to the IATSE and its membership.

Pages