You are here

Upcoming Events

Saturday, June 23, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, June 24, 2018 (All day)
Saturday, July 21, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, July 22, 2018 (All day)
Eugene, OR
Saturday, July 21, 2018 (All day)

News

Statement from President Matthew D. Loeb: 2016 Election
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Know that your Union will remain active and vigilant in doing whatever can be done to protect your interests and further the causes that give security and prosperity to our members.
Third Presidential Debate: The Final Breakdown
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Secretary Clinton commanded the stage and won the final debate on Wednesday night with her demonstrated leadership and optimistic vision.
Second Presidential Debate Results: Clinton Won by Standing Strong
Monday, October 10, 2016
Secretary Clinton proved she is the only candidate supporting Americans by talking about the issues that impact working people and discussing her detailed plans to improve the economy.
Vice Presidential Debate Main Take-away
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
The Vice Presidential debate on Tuesday night left no doubt who will stand up for American families.
Debate Results Are In: Hillary Clinton Won
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Hillary Clinton commanded the stage with calm authority and concrete facts while Donald Trump was grossly unprepared and visibly unhinged.
Local 16 Member Eddie Raymond to Receive ESTA’s Eva Swan Award
Friday, September 23, 2016
The Swan Award is presented to an Entertainment Services and Technology Association (ESTA) member who has put forth exceptional efforts in time, expertise, and personal resources, and has been instrumental in shaping the strategic direction and contributing to the realization of the association's mission.

Pages