You are here

Defense Fund Committee

Photo caption: In July, International Vice President Matthew Loeb was appointed to the Defense Fund Committee.

A vacancy on the Defense Fund Committee was created by the retirement of International Vice President Daniel J. Kerins at the Mid-Summer meeting of the Board in July 2004 in Los Angeles.   With the unanimous approval of the General Executive Board, President Short appointed International Vice President Matthew D. Loeb to fill the vacancy on the Defense Fund Committee.

The Defense Fund Committee now consists of International President Thomas C. Short and International Vice Presidents Timothy F. Magee, J. Walter Cahill, Mimi Wolch and Matthew D. Loeb.