You are here

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, July 7, 2019 (All day)
Vancouver, BC
Monday, July 22, 2019 (All day) to Friday, July 26, 2019 (All day)
Montreal, QC
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, July 27, 2019 (All day)
Iowa City, IA

Events

Featured

Monday, July 22, 2019 (All day) to Friday, July 26, 2019 (All day)
Montreal, QC

Official Notice

This is to advise that the regular Mid-Summer Meeting of the General Executive Board is scheduled to be held at Le Westin Montreal, 270 Saint-Antoine West, Montreal, QC, H2Y 0A3 at 10:00 a.m. on Monday, July 22, 2019, and will remain in session through and including Friday...

Friday, September 13, 2019 (All day) to Saturday, September 14, 2019 (All day)
Dates: September 13 - September 14, 2019City: Austin, TXVenue: TBADistrict Secretary: Steve BelskyPhone: 512-281-6671Email: sbelsky@iatse.net 
Friday, September 20, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, September 22, 2019 (All day)
Dates: September 20 - September 22, 2019City: Winnipeg, ManitobaVenue: The Fairmont Winnipeg Hotel, 2 Lombard Place, Winnipeg, MB District 11 Secretary:Cheryl BatulisPhone: 416-919-4262Email: iadistrict11@gmail.comDistrict 12 SecretaryPeter...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 (All day) to Friday, October 4, 2019 (All day)
For more information about Officer Institute Advanced Organizing 2.0, click here.Download the 2019 Officer Institute 2.0 Application form here.
Saturday, October 12, 2019 (All day) to Sunday, October 13, 2019 (All day)
IATSE TTF OSHA 10/General Entertainment Safety in Santa Fe, NMThis two-day training covers OSHA policies, procedures, and standards, as well as general industry safety and health principles. Topics include scope and application of the OSHA general...
Monday, October 21, 2019 (All day) to Friday, October 25, 2019 (All day)
For more information about the Officer Institute, click here.Download the Officer Institute 1.0 Application form here.

Pages